Disgusted and Fed Up With ANY White Person Claiming White People as “Victims”

As a Latina with disgustingly, annoyingly, FRUSTRATINGLY, white skin I only wish I could trade in, I was glad to see there are other light / white skinned people in the Hispanic community who think along the same lines. Sadly, of course white privilege is given to hispanics of light or white skin. I don’t want it! But before I post my video, let me start this by saying what you best already know:

I WOULD GIVE UP THIS SICK ‘PRIVILEGE’ IN A HEARTBEAT IF I COULD!!! I do not see it as a good thing; until ALL of us have it, NONE of us should have it! The light/white skin tone of mine is the misfortune of my existence. But I do pose a question which is below the following video…

(I explain in more detail why I made this video in another post you can find by clicking here.)

My question…

What fellow light / white skinned Hispanics feel about this curse of a ‘privilege.’ So… Do you deny it exists; do you abuse it like too many ‘caucasian’ people? 

Whether you want to accept it or not;  white privilege is real. White supremacy is a lie as “whites” does not mean a person is better than any other person; skin color alone does not mean any more than the size shoe you wear. Sadly, however, it is still an ongoing issue in racist America; built on lies and evil cruelty, still going forward with those same ‘ideals’ trying to brain wash as many as possible.

NEVER FORGET THIS TRUTH: being of European or Irish or whatever descent does NOT mean they are better. That is a force fed lie and it’s time we blow it out of the water with education on real history and culture; on what they tried to erase after stealing from the people there, too.

Admitting it exists leaves a sickening taste in your mouth to speak it, I know, but speaking it and being aware that it is going on and it is not okay! That you CAN do something, even if it won’t remove the unjustified and selective “privileges” given without any logical, emotional, intelligent, understandable, rational reason, at least you can take pride in knowing you are doing your part.

It’s time -far past time- the hispanic and the Black community unite fully and fully. No, I’m not limiting the unification to only us but it just seems like a natural and normal starting place once the communities of our own stop killing… Any and all colors or races should join in on this 100% acceptance and intolerance towards racists. I hope to see this come true one day; even if it isn’t all, I hope the majority….