Tupac Exhibit Added To Grammy Museum

This is the very least that could have been done… I’m happy that he will be remembered, for he saved and changed my life; as a few members of his family… But there is more to his death than just being another shooting… Check out the FBI files…. I’m working on a piece to release regarding it soon as possible…

Tupac never knew me but he saved me from horrible choices and got me to thinking about what is really going on in this world. He taught me how to fight, he raised me more than anyone…. He is one of the most precious souls, I hope wherever he finds himself now, he is in a beautiful world, living a life with many blessings.

Tupac’s work is the focus of a new exhibit at the Grammy museum.

Source: Tupac Exhibit Added To Grammy Museum

