Intro to Environmental Racism Within the Black Community

WHEW… *Listening to Tupac, trying to breathe… Before I get on topic real quick I’ll catch those who care up…

Earlier today I made this video; however, I haven’t successfully slept in 2? or so days, so being sharp is failing me, then there was far too much drama happen; I just got back so, while I’ll be doing research and contacting people and etc, I’m going to have to postpone making the video tonight and instead say…

Let’s change it from today until I’ll have the first video in the “My Journey to Expose” this stealth attack and laws that are used on the poor but moreover on the Black communities.

Police murder people, especially Males, Females in the Black community out of racism and because they CAN. The FBI wanted to and I quote from a declassified doc written by Edgar Hoover…
(Paraphrasing).”..want to divide and conquer them (Black community) with drugs, guns “ and he continues to list methods. Some is marked out, but what is scary is the non-marked out parts we CAN see are blunt, racist and the projects were created and implamente by whites without a heart or sou;  those would be the FBI and CIA, whom base their racism both in recent past and currently on anything other than what the real problem is.

Whites are innocent, that’s all they know. That, and they admit they planted guns and cocaine in the Black community…but no one cared, we did nothing. Yet, the Black community is STILL hurting because of many whites lack of concern for other human beings, lack of care for humanity, lack of self confidence, their savage actions are based on cruelty, hate and fear.

And lies. Which is what my work over this next year (and more to come) will be dedicated to… EXPOSING THE GOVERNMENT IN AMERICA FOR THE LIARS THEY ARE, EXPOSING LIES TO ANY AND ALL WHO WILL LISTEN- ESPECIALLY IN BLACK COMMUNITIES, AND FIGHTING FOR WAYS TO CHANGE THIS AND HELP SAVE LIVES.

 

