Attention: San Francisco & America; Use Heroin? Check Out These Resources, Please!

This notice is directed primarily towards the people of San Francisco, CA, written up by someone who lives there and has dealt with this recently -first hand. I beg you to take it seriously… Not just those of you in San Francisco, though… But users anywhere… Please. If you want to know more about Narcan, this site has good information. If you want to obtain Narcan in case something ends up going wrong, you can get it at almost any syringe access sites. Also, if you’re wanting to quit or just have questions, please send me or a professional involved in this type of an email or call.

11885252_1172290629454382_305369707980205269_n

I beg you; whomever you are. Please be safe and if you are addicted and searching for help, don’t be afraid to reach out, please. I am not special or wonderful in any way but even if it is to me, please- contact me and I’ll do anything I can to help your life back…

[[My email is: Noctem_AeternamX@yahoo.com ]]

Please share this post especially if you are in the San Francisco area! Thank you!

LOOKING FOR A HARM REDUCTION OR SYRINGE ACCESS LOCATION?

All you need to do is click this link, pick your state and find your city or a city nearest you.

