My YouTube Channel for Police Brutality, Racism

I have been away from this blog site for far too long; but that doesn’t mean I haven’t been active. I just couldn’t handle at that time all I was doing and maintaining another blog. However, I am back now and plan to be posting a few times a week, and also making videos.
In fact, I’ll let the videos explain 🙂
The first video is just a little information about me and etc; it’s short… And then I’m going to include one video from an argument I had a few weeks ago that sparked me wanting to get back into blogging about police brutality and racism as it sums up my views on racism an police brutality pretty well.
I just made my new channel tonight, click here to subscribe for police brutality, racism, and etc related videos. There is only one video right now as I started this channel tonight, but I assure you a lot more will come very soon, so please subscribe if interested 🙂
Thanks and thank you all who stayed during my ‘time of silence’.
Me and Police Brutality & Racism; And What My New YouTube Page is About:

For the interested, here is a video I made the night I was arguing with the racist…it pretty much sums up my feelings regarding racism and police brutality. The ones that came before it are on that channel for …again, those interested. But from now on, polic ebrutality and racism will have a separate and dedicated YouTube channel.
And yes, I am a bit angry in them especially the last one…but if you aren’t…perhaps you should be.

