PLZ HELP! Distraught mother pleads for help after 14 yr old son attacked by cops

This is her words, if anyone can help her, I can try and link you to her. I’ve written her, let’s make sure we get this young man -and every other freaking young man , old man, woman, whomever is next- JUSTICE! Let’s be our own goddamn leaders and stop this shit! LOOK AT THIS CHILD’S FACE!

police brutalityhis mother’s post:

This is my 14 yr old son who was brutually tortured By 2 Tully town officers he was handcuff but they say he resisted arrest that yall tazzed him in his face …not only that they took him to lower bucks hospital with out his mother consent they broke his nose n both eyes were swollen shut these prejudice cops need a rude awakening any one know anyone that can help my son please help they took him to the police station n told me I could not come up there but as a mother who loves her child I did Go to the station they would not let me n at all they talked to me through the door I didn’t see my son for tree days n the cops says o he’s fine we ordered him pizza really? Any one who can help me get justice please comment I’m torn mad angry just can’t deal # HELP

2 thoughts on “PLZ HELP! Distraught mother pleads for help after 14 yr old son attacked by cops”

Leave a Reply

