Abortion Questions & Updates on Upcoming Projects -Video!

Just another video by yours truly 🙂 discussing upcoming writings, research I am currently doing as well as projects that I’ll soon be sharing.

One of these projects is an upcoming video- I am not a medical doctor so I don’t offer any medical advice however based on what I know about abortion as well as based on my own personal experience, I am asking any woman who is considering abortion, be it late term or with the abortion pill, to please send me questions via youtube or to my email. 

I have enough questions to answer in video now, but in case there is anything I am missing I think I’ll wait a day or two and see if anyone sends in any new questions not already received. Some of these questions include but are not limited to: Does it hurt? What’s it like? How did I feel before/during/afterwards? ETC. No question is shameful, so please, if you have anything you would like me to try and answer; send it in 🙂

Again, my answers will be based on my experience and on my knowledge of abortion. And, again, abortion -regardless of circumstance or reason- does not make you bad. Don’t let anti’s fool you.

No, abortion is not for everyone. But it is for some of us. That’s okay and does not make us bad or less than anyone else.

Hate and negative questions or comments will not be given a second glance.

Regarding art, domestic violence and etc, I will explain more in upcoming posts/videos.

2 thoughts on “Abortion Questions & Updates on Upcoming Projects -Video!”

Leave a Reply

