Open Letter to the Society Eyeing my Womb

Great post from one woman regarding why she doesn’t want children and a yet another reminder of why having choice is our RIGHT, and going after what you want in life is not wrong or bad.

The Superstitious Atheist

Dear society,

I am a woman, and I detest little kids. I do not think I have the maternal instinct to love someone unconditionally. Moreover, I don’t think I want to. To love without conditions is not my idea of love. To leave behind my individuality at the podium of motherhood is not something I am comfortable with.

View original post 210 more words

Leave a Reply

