Chicago Police Raid Wrong Apartment- Traumatizing Grandmother & Children

As six kids from Chicago (ages 11 months – 13 years old) with their Grandma, Charlene Holly, were rehearsing church choir songs in the first floor apartment when suddenly eight cops broke through the door. Their guns locked, loaded and aimed at them all. Guns remained drawn as they began screaming for them all to “get on the ground!”…

When Charlene asked what was going on,
she was presented with a warrant for Sedgwick Reavers…the tenant in the apartment directly one floor above the woman and children. The warrant clearly says, the second floor apartment, still, here these cops were. One demanded to see the 11 months old hands while they remained held at gun point, traumatizing the children with curses, telling them things such as, “This is what happens when your grandma sells crack.”

Once the raid was over, if it wasn’t horrific enough, Charlene went to the laundry room where she found their dog dead. The dog was kept in the basement, there was no way he could have reached the laundry room without assistance from one of the cops.

Currently, Charlene & Samuel Holly are pressing charges against Chicago Police officers Patrick Kinney and his the eight little minions for putting the lives of children in danger.

5 thoughts on “Chicago Police Raid Wrong Apartment- Traumatizing Grandmother & Children

  1. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared
    to be on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I definitely get irked while people
    think about worries that they just do not know about.

    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out
    the whole thing without having side-effects , people could
    take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  2. Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I
    find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot.

    I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

  3. Pretty part of content. I simply stumbled upon your site and in accession capital
    to claim that I get actually loved account your weblog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing in your augment or even I success you access consistently quickly.

  4. Hello! Someonne in my Facebook group shared this site with us
    so I came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information.
    I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to myy followers!
    Exceptional blog and brilliant style andd design.

Leave a Reply

